The Board decides on all matters of the association, as far as they do not require a resolution taken in the general meeting of the members. It carries out the resolutions of the general meeting. Details are set forth in § 8 of the Articles of Association (in German). Since 21st September 2019, the Board has been composed as follows:

Chairperson (at the same time, Executive Board Member within the meaning of § 26 Civil Code (§ 26 BGB):

Dipl.-Pol. Annegret Falter
Personal details
OStA a.D. Robert Bungart
Deputy Chair
Personal details
Dr. Detlev Böttcher
Personal details
Klaus Bergmann
Personal details

Extended Board

Lothar Hausmann
Personal details
Prof. Dr. Johannes Ludwig
Personal details
Martin Porwoll
Personal details

Our newsletter (only in German)

Do you want to be kept up-to-date with the latest news?

Support us!